Fri. Oct 18th, 2019

Asa finally drops ‘Lucid’ album

Nigerian top singer cum songwriter, Asa, has finally released her newest album dubbed ‘Lucid.’

The album contains 14 tracklist and it once again proves Asa singing prowess

Lucid is Asa’s fourth album as she last released an album in 2014 titled ‘Bed of Stone.’

In order to promote the new album, the songster has released two singles and videos, ‘The Beginning,’ and ‘Good Thing’ off the album.

Below is the Tracklist

1 Murder in the USA
2 The Beginning
3 Good Thing
4 Stay Tonight
5 Torn
6 Happy People
7 You and Me
8 Femi Mo
9 Makes No Sense
10 365
11 Until We Try (This Lo’)
9 Lives
13 Don’t Let Me Go
14 My Dear

Download album on itunes

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *