Sat. Jan 18th, 2020

Hot! Fire Boy releases first album ‘Laughter Tears and Goosebumps’

YBNL artiste, Fire Boy has released his debut album ‘Laughter Tears and Goosebumps’ LTG which is seriously trending on social media with the likes of Olamide, Wizkid, Phyno among others hailing him for a job well done.

The new album contains 13 tracks and it is in different genre which include Sentimental Ballad, afro-fusion, afro-soul, afro&B, R&B, Folk, afro-pop.

Majority of the songs on the new album was produced by Pheelz alongside Cracker Xyz.

Below is full track list and the album is available on Apple store.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *