Sun. Apr 5th, 2020

FG adds Austria, Sweden as Countries with High Risk of Coronavirus

The Federal Government on Friday said it has added Austria and Sweden to the list of high risk countries with restricted entry to Nigeria over the outbreak of Coronavirus. Austria and Sweden makes countries banned by the Federal Government from entry into the country 15 countries.

This was diclosed on Friday morning to pressmen by the honourable Minister of Heath, Dr. Osagie Ehanire at a press briefing in Abuja, where he gave updates on the country’s battle against the outbreak.

The 15 countries facing ban from Nigeria includes; China, Iran, South Korea, Germany, Italy, United States, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Norway, Netherlands, Spain, France, Japan, Austria and Sweden.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *