Adamawa LG Elections: PDP Wins All 21 LGC Chairmanship

Local Government elections were conducted in all 21 Local Government Areas of Adamawa state on Saturday by the Adamawa State Independent Electoral Commission(ASIEC). The election results collations and counting continued till Sunday afternoon.

The results of the 21 LGC was announced by the ASIEC Chairman Mr Isa Shetima who declared all the 21 PDP Chairmanship candidates winner on Sunday.

Certificate of Returns will be presented to the 21 Chairmen on Monday. There 226 wards and councilors in the state.

Shawn Solomon Elliot

Ukpiebo Solomon Elliot is a talented and well motivated Professional Associate Writer, Proofreader and Political scientist. He is a graduate of Political Science and Public Administration, University of Benin and also holds a Diploma in Desktop Publishing and Computer Science.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *