Amaechi, Akpabio, Keyamo, Others Named in Buhari’s Ministerial List

Former minister of transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, has been named in President Muhammadu Buhari’s ministerial nominees’ list.

Also in the list are former governor of Osun State, Rauf Aregbesola; former Benue State governor, George Akume; former Bayelsa State governor, Timipre Sylva.

Senator Godswill Akpabio has also made the list which was announced on Tuesday on the floor of the Senate.

Spokesman of Buhari Campaign Organisation, Festus Keyamo; and former minister of works, power and housing, Babatunde Fashola, have also made the list.

The list was read by the Senate President, Ahmad Lawan after a 20 minutes closed door session during today’s plenary.

Ikechukwu Ogar

Mohammed Musa Bello

Godswill Akpabio

Chris Ngige

Sharon Ikpeazu

Adamu Adamu

Maryam Katagun

Timipre Sylva

George Akume

Mustapha Baba Shehuri

Festus Keyamo

Clement Ike

Richard Adeniyi

Geoffrey Onyeama

Ali Pantami

Emeka Nwajubo

Suleiman Adamu

Zainab Ahamed

Sabo Nano

Hadi Sirika

Abubakar Malami

Rahmatu Tijjani

Lai Mohammed

Olorunnibe Mamora

Babatunde Fashola

Mohammed H. Abdullahi

Zubair Dada

Tayo Alasoadura

Rauf Aregbesola

Sunday Dare

Paullen Talen

Rotimi Amaechi

Sale Mamman

Abubakar D. Aliyu

Sadiya Umar Faruk

Lekan Adegbite

Niyi Adebayo

Seunmanuel Faleye

Seunmanuel Faleye is a covert writer, and an overt creative head. He is intensely fluid and communicates properly with both his pen and verbally. He is Film and TV content producer by the day, and, a news reporter and storyteller at night. He holds a B.A.(Hons.) in Philosophy from ADEKUNLE AJASIN UNIVERSITY AKUNGBA-AKOKO, ONDO STATE. Asides his numerous investment interests, he plans to own a chocolate factory some day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *