List of Ogun State Commissioners and their portfolios

1. Hon. Afolabi Afuape (Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs)

2. Hon Tunji Akinosi (Forestry)

3. Prof. Sidi Osho (Education, Science and Technology )

4. Dr Adeola Odedina (Agriculture)

5. Mr Olaolu Olabimtan (Budget and Planning)

6. Barr. Gbolahan Adeniran (Justice)

7. Dr Tomi Coker (Health)

8. Barr. Femi Ogunbanwo (Special Duties)

9. Tpl. Tunji Odunlami (Urban and Physical Planning)

10. Hon. Abiodun Abudu-Balogun (Environment)

11. Mrs Kikelomo Longe (Commerce and Industry)

12. Mr Dapo Okubadejo (Finance)

13. Hon. Oludotun Taiwo (Rural Development)

14. Hon. Ganiyu Hamzat (Community Development and Cooperatives)

15. Mrs Funmi Efuwape (Women Affairs)

16. Mr Kehinde Oluwadare (Youth and Sports)

17. Mr Jamiu Omoniyi (Housing)

18. Mr Toyin Taiwo (Tourism)

19. Mr Ade Akinsanya (Works and Infrastructure)s

James Soul John

THINKER. WRITER. DOER Creative writer/Content Provider/Media/Public Policy Strategist, Analyst & Moralist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *